Skip to product information
1 of 1

Black Seven Music

Black Seven Sounds | Artist Series - Mondo (PE)

Black Seven Sounds | Artist Series - Mondo (PE)

Regular price £19.97 GBP
Regular price Sale price £19.97 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

Next up in the Black Seven Sounds | Artist Series we have Mondo (PE)! We're excited to bring you the second release in our acclaimed artist series, showcasing the incredible talent of Mondo (PE), the talented producer hailing from Peru. The pack is loaded with high quality sounds and textures, giving you everything you need to create tracks with Mondo's signature flair.

The pack contains the following high quality 24bit WAV samples:

15 x Kick Loops

15 x Bass Loops [Key Mapped]

18 x Clap / Snare Loops

15 x FX Loops

15 x Hat Loops

15 x Synth Loops [Key Mapped]

15 x Top Loops

15 x Perc Loops

15 x Vocal Loops

View full details