Ir directamente a la información del producto
1 de 1

Black Seven Music

Black Seven Sounds | Artist Series - Chris Brooks

Black Seven Sounds | Artist Series - Chris Brooks

Precio habitual £19.97 GBP
Precio habitual Precio de oferta £19.97 GBP
Oferta Agotado
Impuesto incluido.

This edition marks the start of an exciting new chapter in our sample pack series as we feature a curated selection from one of our very own label artists, Chris Brooks.

Designed to help you achieve his signature sound, the pack is brimming with exclusive loops that capture the essence of Chris Brooks' unique style. Whether you're revitalising an existing project or looking to start something new, Chris Brooks provides the inspiration and tools you need to take your track to the next level with the first of our Black Seven Sounds | Artist Series packs. 

The pack contains the following 24bit WAV Samples:


15 x Kick Loops

12 x Bass Loops [Key Mapped]

15 x Clap / Snare Loops

15 x FX Loops

15 x Hat Loops

14 x Synth Loops [Key Mapped]

25 x Top Loops

25 x Perc Loops

20 x Vocal Loops


Ver todos los detalles